Walter Ross

Walter Ross

~ Trio Fantastico

:: Home

Trio Fantastico

  1. Capriccio
  2. Elegy
  3. Scherzino

This three-movement work is for oboe d'amore, bassoon and piano. It is neo-modal/pandiatonic in melodic and harmonic design. The trio was written for and dedicated to Jennifer Paull, who is championing the return of the long-neglected oboe d'amore.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

For archival quality scans of scores and parts, or lossless audio recordings please ask here.

:: Contact :: Home